Innovative. Quality-conscious. Customer-oriented.

TENOWO is there to assist its customers with great expertise and innovative solution approaches. In order to meet the most demanding requirements in the best possible quality, the company always works in close coordination with its buyers. For example, in the automotive customer segment – its largest – TENOWO is directly involved in product development for automotive suppliers and manufacturers.

With a high speed of development and independent development departments at all locations worldwide, we can ensure that new trends and requirements are quickly taken into account for the customer. A relationship in a spirit of partnership and the personal service that this involves form a strong basis for successful cooperation.

Expertise in individual solutions

Research and development activities towards innovative textile solutions are a building block in our company’s overall strategy to
position itself even in the future as a worldwide supplier and market partner. Cooperation with research institutions and associations is just as important in this connection as working jointly on developments with customers. The focus is on providing customers with optimal products with high standards of quality at competitive prices. For this purpose, our application-oriented Sales Department defines specific customer requirements early on for incorporation into development of already established products, but for new developments as well.

 

Your direct contact

Ansprechpartner-Hagen-Hohmuth-360x360px

TENOWO Innovations - R & D

Dr. Hagen Hohmuth

+49 (0) 9281 49-0

innovation@tenowo.com

Global Footprint

HEADQUATERS HOF (Germany)
Tenowo GmbH
Fabrikzeile 21
95028 Hof

Tenowo Hof GmbH (Germany)
Werk Moschendorf
Oberkotzauer Str. 4
95032 Hof

REICHENBACH (Germany)
Tenowo Reichenbach GmbH
Am Windrad 5
08468 Heinsdorfergrund / Reichenbach

MITTWEIDA (Germany)
Tenowo Mittweida GmbH
Viersener Straße 18
09648 Mittweida
MILAN (Italy)
Via Sardegna, 18/20
20090 Fizzonasco di Pieve Emanuele (MI)
ITALY
P.Iva IT06504950152 – REA MI
Huzhou (China)
Tenowo Huzhou New Materials Co., Ltd.
555 Huangzhishan Road
Huzhou City 313005
Zhejiang Province, China
Lincolnton (USA)
TENOWO Inc.
1968 Kawai Road
Lincolnton, N.C. 28092
SAN LUIS POTOSI (Mexico)
Tenowo de Mexico S de RL de CV
Real de Lomas 1025
Lomas 4a Sección
San Luis Potosí, SLP C.P 78216

Innovativ. Qualitätsbewusst. Kundenorientiert.

Die TENOWO GmbH steht mit großer Expertise und innovativen Lösungsansätzen an der Seite Ihrer Kunden. Um anspruchsvollste Anforderungen in bestmöglicher Qualität erfüllen zu können, arbeitet das Unternehmen stets in enger Abstimmung mit seinen Abnehmern. So ist TENOWO zum Beispiel im größten Kundensegment Automotive direkt in die Produktentwicklung der Automobilzulieferer und -hersteller eingebunden.

Ein hohes Entwicklungstempo als auch selbständige Entwicklungsabteilungen an allen Standorten weltweit, sichert den Kunden die schnelle Berücksichtigung neuer Trends und Anforderungen. Das partnerschaftliche Verhältnis und der damit verbundene persönliche Service, bilden eine starke Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Expertise in Individuallösungen

Ein Baustein in der Gesamtstrategie sind die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten in innovative Textillösungen, um sich auch zukünftig als weltweiter Lieferant und Partner am Markt zu positionieren. Dabei ist die Kooperation mit Forschungseinrichtungen und Instituten genauso wichtig wie die gemeinsame Entwicklungsarbeit mit den Kunden. Der Fokus liegt darauf, den Kunden optimale Produkte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu liefern. Hierzu definiert unser anwendungsorientierter Vertrieb frühzeitig spezifische Kundenbedürfnisse und lässt dies in die Entwicklungsarbeit bereits etablierter Produkte, aber auch in Neuentwicklungen einfließen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner-Hagen-Hohmuth-360x360px

TENOWO Innovation - R & D

Dr. Hagen Hohmuth

+49 (0) 9281 49-0

innovation@tenowo.com

Global Footprint

HEADQUATERS HOF (Germany)
Tenowo GmbH
Fabrikzeile 21
95028 Hof

Tenowo Hof GmbH (Germany)
Werk Moschendorf
Oberkotzauer Str. 4
95032 Hof

REICHENBACH (Germany)
Tenowo Reichenbach GmbH
Am Windrad 5
08468 Heinsdorfergrund / Reichenbach

MITTWEIDA (Germany)
Tenowo Mittweida GmbH
Viersener Straße 18
09648 Mittweida
MILAN (Italy)
Via Sardegna, 18/20
20090 Fizzonasco di Pieve Emanuele (MI)
ITALY
P.Iva IT06504950152 – REA MI
Huzhou (China)
Tenowo Huzhou New Materials Co., Ltd.
555 Huangzhishan Road
Huzhou City 313005
Zhejiang Province, China
Lincolnton (USA)
TENOWO Inc.
1968 Kawai Road
Lincolnton, N.C. 28092
SAN LUIS POTOSI (Mexico)
Tenowo de Mexico S de RL de CV
Real de Lomas 1025
Lomas 4a Sección
San Luis Potosí, SLP C.P 78216